Whiting Forensic Hospital Advisory Board Membership List

Current Members and Statutory Requirements:

- Three physicians licensed to practice in this state, two of whom shall be psychiatrists,
 - o Jeffrey Shelton MD, Licensed Psychiatrist
 - Velandy Manohar MD, Licensed Psychiatrist
 - 1 Vacant position (Arthur McDowell resigned 1/19/19)
 - Michael Norko MD, EX-Officio
- Two attorneys of this state, at least one of whom shall be in active practice and have at least five years' experience in the trial of criminal cases
 - Ŵilliam Wynne, Attorney
 - 1 Vacant position (Joseph Milardo resigned 6/6/18)
- One licensed psychologist with experience in clinical psychology
 - Leslie Lothstein, PHD
- One licensed clinical social worker
 - Eugene Hickey, LCSW
- One person actively engaged in business who shall have at least ten years' experience in business management
 - o Peter Harding
- Commissioner Miriam Delphin-Rittmon